Appliance Repair Expert near me - Same-day professional service
Book online

Our Reviews

We have been working since 1997

Read reviews about our repair, installation and maintenance services. Our trained experts are always ready to help. To schedule your next appointment, give us a call or complete our online form.

appliance repair expert reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

Google My Business logo
Homestars logo
Eugene Cawthray

Responsive & efficient … good to know they’re available when you need them.

Apr 18, 2024
Kathleen Shifman

The appliance repair experts were excellent. They called within an hour of leaving a message . An appointment and time was made for the Monday. He was there on time . Checked out our fridge. Checked if there was a replacement part in area and set another appointment for the next day. Another fellow called and arrived earlier than booked which was good. The replacement was installed and all is well. At both visits everything was explained and carried out as planned. I would definitely recommend this company! Thanks for your service.

Apr 15, 2024
LeRoy Crooks

The technician “Sean” arrived on time. He was pleasant, he explained what the problem was and what it would cost to fix. There was no pressure to do the repair if I chose not to. I would highly recommend Sean and if all the other technicians are of the same caliber that I would say this is a very good company.

Apr 15, 2024
Warrick Squires

Excellent service. Very accommodating. Very friendly, even at 10pm on Saturday night!

Apr 15, 2024
Lynda Head

They were very quick assessing the situation with my refrigerator and resolved the problem quickly.

Apr 15, 2024
Adi Cristea

Excellent and prompt service. The repair technician was professional and he identified the problem in a short while. We were very satisfied with the service. Unfortunately, the appliance (quite old) proved to be too costly to have repaired, so we opted to have it replaced with a new one.

Apr 15, 2024
AAPS :Printing & Signs

Professional company and expert technicians. Thank you Jay for quick response

May 20, 2024
J Nassar

very humble and friendly staff and technicians

May 20, 2024
Samantha Hermanutz

Ramil was so awesome! Came very quickly and was so helpful!

Apr 2, 2024
Diane Omerzu

We were very impressed by the speed and efficiency of the technicians, and the company as a whole. Less than 24 hours from making the appointment to having a working appliance. Well done!

Apr 2, 2024
Lindsy doering

Great, reliable, fast service!

Apr 2, 2024
Sherif Mohamed Gad

Ramil was on time professional, and very passionate

Apr 2, 2024
Kristy Anderson

Same day repair, quick service, pleasant, great advice.

Apr 3, 2024
Martin Pelletier

Thank you for the service. Job well done. Martin

Apr 3, 2024
Kato

I forget the gentleman’s name that came out on Saturday morning of a long weekend, but thank you. He was great fast and detailed about the issues with our washing machine, only problem was it cost almost as much to repair as buy a new one, it was about 13 years old I kinda figured it was time. I would definitely call them again in the future with any issues.

Apr 4, 2024
Catherine O’Hara

Mark was fast and efferent. He was knowledgeable and very friendly! We will definitely use you again! Thank you!

Apr 3, 2024
marlene arnold

He was super. He was able to find out the problem quickly and wasted no time in fixing it. Very patient in answering all my questions in a professional manner.

Apr 3, 2024
Don Mills

The appliance technician arrived at the agreed upon time, identified the dryer issue and promptly repaired our appliance.

Apr 5, 2024
Pam

When I called, they were able to have someone come out on the next regular work day. They send you an email and text right away to confirm the appointment and on the day of service, the technician texted well in advance to say he was on his way. Vita, the Appliance Technician, was polite and respectful while at my home. He assessed my washing machine and got the repair done in a timely manner and I was able to pay before he left. Professional and reliable company, I will definitely get them again!

Apr 9, 2024
Sonia Palak

Excellent service from a trustworthy professional! I had a great experience working with Vita. He stayed in touch as to when he was arriving, giving me ample notice and showed up when he said he would. He was respectful of my home and even changed into clean indoor shoes. I was impressed with his diagnosis of my fridge that had stopped working and he quickly located the issue and got to fixing it. The part he had in stock did not fit but express ordered one the next day. All this while being transparent and communicative of the price. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a solutions oriented professional who is also personable and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help Vita!

Apr 16, 2024
Invectivus

Tech was fast and knowledgeable and had the dryer up and running in no time

Apr 25, 2024
Adam Phelps

Vitaliy did a great job fixing our stove and fridge ice maker, very happy with the speed and services provided

May 13, 2024
Yasmin Abdullah

Happy with service ! Would definitely call again for future repairs

Apr 11, 2024
Matthew Barrett

Amazing service. Received a call back and booking within 30 minutes of submitting the request. The team arrived at our house within 3 hours and fixed our dryer. The speed of the service was really impressive and saved us as we were leaving for a trip the next day. Highly recommend.

Apr 15, 2024
Brian Howell

Prompt response and evaluation of the issue with our microwave. Provided reasonable options and then was very quick to return and complete installation of replacement unit

Apr 16, 2024
malykh lopez

The service with Appliance Repair Expert was seamless from start to finish! I was able to easily book the appointment and have adjustments made to my file by Ben Orier. His kindness and patience made it much easier to deal with this repair. A gentleman named Si, who was also very kind, came by and had the unit repaired in less than 20 minutes! An expert if I’ve ever seen one. Thanks again for the great service, I would definitely recommend Appliance Repair Expert to anyone who is in a pinch and needs something repaired quickly and efficiently.

Apr 16, 2024
Tara Lawes

Excellent and efficient service! Highly recommend!

Apr 30, 2024
Nijat Mammadov

We are very happy with the prompt service. Super friendly and knowledgeable! Will use them again!!

May 10, 2024
Ken Howick

Nijat was extremely polite and courteous. He came in and got right to work. He was able to diagnose the issue quickly and let me know the costs to repair upfront before moving forward with the repair. I would highly recommend this company and Nijat. If he shows up at your door you can be sure that you’ll be happy with the outcome!

May 13, 2024
Mike Berger

Fantastic and efficient repair

Apr 29, 2024
Carmen Ritter

Fast, professional repair of our washing machine. Highly recommend!

Apr 30, 2024
Douglas And Lystra Brown

I called today and was able to get a service technician in the same day. This is even more impressive as I had called 2 other places and left messages and no one ever called me back. I think they were scare because it was a Sears brand dryer. Elchin was very nice, very competent and knew what the issue was almost immediately (dryer drum had come loose!?!?). He fixed the issue within an hour at a reasonable price. I cannot sing his praises enough. Wonderful support. I will definitely use this company again.

May 2, 2024
Ruth Fitzgerald

I called on Tues and a fellow cane out on Tuesday . Very professional , polite and found the problem to my dishwasher in 5 mins flat !!!! I will highly recommend this company . Nice to see this level of competency . Ruth

May 2, 2024
Kristoff Coates

Fantastic 24 hour turn around. Tenant downstairs needed fridge repaired and it was completed next day

May 3, 2024
Josh Krusell

Elchan was wonderfully helpful and quick to come. Would highly recommend.

May 10, 2024
Kirk Bartlett

Very fast! Great same day service. Highly recommend them.

May 17, 2024
L Loomer

Great experience with Appliance Repair Expert! Super communication from the front office, too.

Apr 10, 2024
Aicha Kone

They’re very professional

Apr 10, 2024
Stephane Aris-Brosou

Tech was very friendly, professional, and full of good advice.

Apr 10, 2024
Rachael Cronk

They were able to book me the next day and arrived when they said they would. The technician gave great service/advice and communicated well. Would definitely use them again!

Apr 11, 2024
Lena K

Application Repair professionals in Edmonton helped us very fast and efficient. Required part was found in an hour and service provided at the same day. I would recommend this company and definitely would call them again.

Apr 11, 2024
Robynn Johnson

They responded promptly and had a technician out quickly. I was very impressed by Mark, the technician who fixed my dryer. He was very professional and went above and beyond.

Apr 11, 2024
Zeke Harrington

Great service! Prompt and honest.

Apr 16, 2024
Brad Lybbert

Excellent service start to finish.

Apr 9, 2024
G Q

Friday Joseph was professional. Knew exactly the fix and kept us updated on back order Miele part. Happy with the service.

Apr 9, 2024
Lukas Colville

Had a washing machine spewing out water. Called them and they were able to come out next day. Didn’t try to up sell me anything and just fixed the problem in less than an hour. Machine works great now and have no issues. Really great customer service.

Apr 9, 2024
Boon H. Khoo

Quick efficient service to fix our fridge at work. Would recommend again.

Apr 9, 2024
Robert Clark

Quick response to take care of our problem. Very helpful advice to help avoid future problems. Will definitely keep them in our “to call” book

Apr 10, 2024
Alicia Danylchuk

A bit pricey, but same day repair and very nice person who came to do the fix. The price is why I have given 4 stars.

Apr 10, 2024
Ron Sanders

Great work, very knowledgeable and friendly technician. Very happy with the job.

Apr 13, 2024
Maya Bellay

Very helpful, quick and efficient! Huge thank you 🙂

Apr 10, 2024
william dalziel

ray did an excellent job on our stuck dryer, very personable and efficient and circumspect in what caused the blockage!! thanks bill and linda

Apr 1, 2024
Kevin McCarthy

Called Appliance Repair because my washer was leaking during the drain cycle. Shakeel came with a smile and a handshake, thoroughly checked the unit; made a minor adjustment without the need for any replacement parts and solved the problem. Only had to pay for a service call that was quoted up front. I would not hesitate to use this company again.

Apr 1, 2024
Harvey McNabb

Arrived on time ,diagnios dryer for problem and gave me the answer

Apr 1, 2024
Jim Ellis

Professional Service would highly recommend 👌

Apr 1, 2024
Paris Abedi

Great customer service for booking and tech who come to do the work very knowledgeable, he knows he thinks

Apr 1, 2024
Laura Paliotti

Fantastic

Mar 27, 2024
Minh Nguyen

Quick reply. We called on Saturday and had an appointment within 24 hours. Good service with Ridj, very resourceful technician.

Mar 28, 2024
C

Ridj is GREAT!!!! fixed my washer and now i’m happy

Mar 28, 2024
Heidi Schoenherr

Great service.. excellent communication

Mar 31, 2024
joe falcone

Very respect person very organized on time

Apr 1, 2024
Jason Housey

Very good service. Highly recommended

Apr 2, 2024
Martina Torchia

I just had service on my dryer by a kind and gentle guy named Ridj. I highly recommend to anyone who needs your appliances repaired. Thank you!!

Apr 2, 2024
Catherine Douglas

Our dryer stopped working on a Sunday and we found Appliance Repair Expert online and it had good reviews. We called and they were able to offer a repair person to come out that same day. We opted for the next day, and they arrived within the timeframe and diagnosed the problem quickly. They returned the next day with the part and had it fixed in no time. I found there was really good communication, prompt and lots of it, which was really nice. I would definitely call this company again and would recommend them.

Apr 2, 2024
Dawn Thomas

Excellent service

Apr 3, 2024
Miko Bruce

Very effencient

Apr 7, 2024
Mickey Correa

Thank you for the outstanding service! Our washing machine broke down this morning, and your quick response to dispatch a technician was truly appreciated. The technician was not only friendly and helpful but also took the time to thoroughly explain the issue to us. I highly recommend your company for anyone in need of reliable and efficient service!

Apr 7, 2024
Nadia Laczkowski

Our Samsung fridge had water pooling and freezing beneath the vegetable crispers. We called for an appointment in the morning and the technician came by the same day. He immediately diagnosed the problem and advised that it was an easy fix, which was great news. We really appreciated his prompt, expert service. In addition, he was very cautious about moving the fridge on our hardwood floors. Great friendly and expert service. Would highly recommend!

Apr 8, 2024
Doug Enns

Elchim is just outstanding in terms of his knowledge and professionalism. Highly recommend.

Apr 8, 2024
Marlena Maikranz Bryce

Our washing machine was leaking so I called appliance repair expert and was booked in for an appointment the next day. Elchin arrived on time and was very pleasant and professional. Although he was unable to fix our washing machine, he was honest about the costs and advised a new machine would be the best path forward. I appreciate his honesty and would definitely use appliance repair expert again.

Apr 11, 2024
Alexsondrie Sutherland

Quick same day service.

Mar 13, 2024
Leah Svob

Was able to get a same day appointment and they did a good job. No concerns.

Mar 13, 2024
Sara Nicolaisen

Appliance repair was at my house next day and the repair man was so so helpful. Had our dishwasher back up and running and went the extra mile to prevent further issues in the future

Mar 13, 2024
JP and Jade Cloutier

Very responsive and happy our dishwasher is working again.

Mar 13, 2024
Robin Winsor

Quick friendly service. The tech had my Miele dishwasher fixed right away and showed me how to check for any further problems. Great job!

Mar 13, 2024
Eric Smith

The experience was great, fast response and diagnosis, parts were installed later in the day and the appliance is working as it should. I will be using them again in the future.

Mar 22, 2024
Samantha Fowler

Prompt and supportive.

Apr 12, 2024
Emma Roy

I was lucky to hire this company when my fridge started leaking. I contacted Appliance Repair Expert and they fixed it promptly by replacing the worn-out seal. Mentioning their service, the customer support is really really nice as well as the Whirlpool refrigerator repair they did.

Oct 5, 2023
Lucas Leblanc

I want to thank you for the service and quick repair of the fridge! My old unit was making strange noises. But contrary to my low expectations, the technician repaired the motor on the first try, everything was done on time and at a fair price. Impressive work!

Oct 7, 2023
Matthew Grenier

The guys were very professional and thorough in diagnosing the problem with our Whirlpool dryer. They had the right part in stock and fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. I would use Appliance Repair Expert in the future!

Oct 22, 2023
Navya Mukopadhyay

The technician showed when he said and gave me the results of his findings. I was happy with his judgement.

Feb 11, 2023
Sophia Côté

Initially, I only needed a fridge repair, but their technician fixed it in a matter of minutes and even offered to check other parts for free, just in case. But nothing was wrong, I appreciate such an initiative and Appliance Repair Expert is my top choice.

Oct 3, 2023
Jackson Martin

To say that I’m impressed with their same-day refrigerator repair service is to say almost nothing! They did their job and I received a warranty once the work was completed and on the parts they installed! Lovely experience.

Oct 4, 2023
Noah Lambert

These guys take their work seriously and I know what I’m talking about cause I had hired two refrigerator repair companies before and neither could do anything about my broken fridge. But these guys, they did what I paid for. Great Whirlpool refrigerator repair I recommend.

Oct 5, 2023
Dianna Rumsey

Excellent experience with this company. All is transparent and honest. The technician was very clear in his explanations. He helped us diagnose and find the correct part online. He walked us though the process of installation, which we could have probably done ourselves. The diagnostic/service fees were also reasonable.

Dec 4, 2023
Jane Sliekers

Service was addressed quickly and the issue was noted to be with a plugged drain rather than the machine.

Mar 11, 2024
Nancy Pinnell

The technician who serviced our dryer was friendly and knowledgeable and I’m very satisfied with the service.

Mar 11, 2024
Marilyn Giesbrecht

Service was prompt, on time. Very good service by technician and a great follow up call from the company with a courtesy $15 payback on credit card and a future voucher of $30. Payment was easy, right as technician had completed service, a prompt email bill was sent and secure credit online payment was completed before service technician left. Very professional service and followup the next business day! You’re go-to appliance repair business!

Mar 11, 2024
Sanaa T

Excellent service , From the phone call to the end. I Couldn’t be happier with today’s service I made a call and I was lucky enough for someone to come out right away. They knew exactly what they were doing they unclogged my wash machine and had it up and running in no time. Thank you much RAMIL ISMALY and team !

Mar 11, 2024
Megan Fry

It was easy getting the appointment day and time I requested. Our technician had great communication, was very knowledgeable and honest.

Mar 12, 2024
Cristian M

Very fast response for a dishwasher repair! inspection done at noon, then replacement part was procured and by 4 PM the dishwasher was fully operational.

Mar 22, 2024
Alexa Lynn

. Much appreciated!

Mar 4, 2024
Chloe N

Efficient service, nice technician, no hassle!

Mar 4, 2024
Maxime Dubrûle

They were very quick to respond to my call. Very Professional. They fixed what was wrong with my dryer the same day. I’d reccommend them and will call them again if I ever have issues with other appliances in the future.

Mar 4, 2024
eugene lukjanczuk

Service repair team arrived on time and the problem was resolved in a timely matter. Will call them to repair/install defective part when we decide to complete the process.

Mar 4, 2024
Fay&Pat O’Brien

Prompt and excellent service. The technician spent the time doing diagnostics to resolve the issue. It was a unusual issue as the result of a power surge that prevented the cooktop from operating yet the oven was fine. He was able to determine there was a small switch that did not rotate back to position when the power returned. He rotated the switch it is “home” position and voila ! All was in perfect working order again.

Mar 4, 2024
Marilyn Schwartz

Easy to get an appt, fast and efficient service, very knowledgeable technician fixed my dryer last year and washer a few days ago

Mar 5, 2024
Howard Greffel

The guy came called ahead , did listen to what I said. He then done a check on the appliance and told me the compressor is no good would cost as much as a new fridge. I like honesty.

Mar 5, 2024
Sophia Senkpiel

Great service. Thank you.

Mar 27, 2024
Jake Turk

Didn’t show up to final appointment, had to reschedule. Oven was fixed after final visit however.

Mar 28, 2024
Blair Parker

Very impressed with their quick turnaround as i called them late saturday and they were here to fix our washing machine monday morning. Quick diagnosis and fix! Very much appreciated and technician was cordial and explained what the issue was just in case something similiar happens in the future! Thank you

Mar 29, 2024
Theron Horton

Great response time!

Mar 30, 2024
Marie Toone

Great service. Divender was there on time worked quickly and cleaned up the mess. Thanks

Mar 30, 2024
Active Therapy

We had an issue with our washing machine. It was Saturday and they sent a technician right away. The issue was fixed quickly. Super happy with the service provided!

Mar 30, 2024
Andrea Krienke

Outstanding service. It was our second time us using this company and I can not say enough good things. 5 star plus service

Apr 14, 2024
Kristen Serrano

We had to wait for our Samsung washer repair specialist a little longer than was agreed, but there was a huge traffic jam on the road that day, so no questions. Eventually, he did the job fast enough for us. Four stars but with a big plus.

Nov 7, 2023
Ashley Phelan

Paul was friendly and informative. Gave us his honest opinion on our dishwasher situation. I would recommend their services again

Dec 23, 2023
Antonio Ari

To say this samsung washer repair service captivated me is an understatement. The men were all extremely helpful and courteous.

Jan 11, 2024
Silvia Malfanti

Good and fast service.

Feb 27, 2024
Garry Studensky

Technician was prompt, courteous and friendly. Analyzed the problem and came back in promised time to finish the job. I would recommend them.

Feb 27, 2024
Anne Stewart

The technician phoned me to get the model number of my washer; He and a colleague arrived shortly afterward with the part required and were finished very quickly. They were pleasant and efficient, and I would hire them again without hesitation.

Feb 28, 2024
J Patterson

Assessment as to what is causing problems with our dishwasher was quick and efficient.

Feb 28, 2024
Shaleise Sinclair

I recently had the pleasure of hiring Kanan Shirinov to repair my malfunctioning dryer, and I must say, his service exceeded my expectations. Kanan’s professionalism and expertise were evident from the moment he arrived. He diagnosed the issue quickly and efficiently, and his repair work was flawless. What impressed me the most was Kanan’s attention to detail and commitment to ensuring that the job was done right the first time. He also took the time to educate me on proper maintenance practices to prolong the life of my dryer. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with Kanan’s service and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of appliance repairs.

Mar 1, 2024
101 rentals

Had a great experience, they fixed the dryer very quickly too!

Mar 1, 2024
Meg Cooke

Timely service and got our fridge issue sorted out quickly. We would definitely utilize them again if needed.

Mar 5, 2024
Molly elliott

Came day of, and fixed the problem quickly!

Feb 21, 2024
John Rice

Service was very good!

Feb 21, 2024
Paula Klinto

Great response, excellent technician – very efficient repair.

Feb 21, 2024
Murielle Lemiski

Service was quick…same day. Our technician was efficient, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks so much.

Feb 22, 2024
Lori J

Excellent service! Great experience. Thanks!

Feb 25, 2024
Crus M

Great service for my stove, thanks!

Mar 6, 2024
Marie-Josee Duguay

Very prompt service call. Gentlemen were very professional and personable. The repair was done promptly and explanation of the problem was very specific and clear! Thank you!

Mar 28, 2024
Beron morfin

My dishwasher door was easily fixed by the technician. He also fixed my Uline ice machine. Unfortunately, it was out of order. The technician was very knowledgeable and polite. This company is definitely one I’ll contact again.

Dec 4, 2023
Alfred Michaels

My problem with the dishwasher was quickly and accurately diagnosed by the store clerk. I can relax while doing the dishes! I’m so glad they were able to find a solution because I wasn’t expecting or expecting it.

Dec 28, 2023
haq nawaz

To diagnose the problem, the technician analyzed the wiring diagram and used practical advice. He fixed the issue and didn’t charge much.

Jan 11, 2024
Christine Bertha

My friend recommended this appliance service, and I have no regrets about contacting them. Had to deal with the motor replacement and they did the job well and for a fair price.

Nov 10, 2023
Stella knox

The service sent us a specialist to repair our Samsung dryer, and he deserved a five-star review. He quickly found where the problem was (a detail near the thermostat), got the spare one, and replaced it fast. Also, he issued a warranty for it, which I hope we will not need, but anyway. Great job!

Nov 10, 2023
ncubac Cutean

On February 26 2024 I placed call for Sevice for my apartment Dryer repair as was not working properly and Technician Joseph Friday was assigned to come on February 27 between am and 1pm. Next day Joseph contacted me if he can come earlier to which I agreed gladly. At 8:40 AM Joseph showed up with his business partner Ezekiel. They took the Stacked Driver apart taking the drum out showing me that the fully was broken. They went to the replacement part from thei business and returned in in 39 minutes. They carefully installed new fully and drum back. They tested installation and took it apart 3 times until they were satisfied with Dryer functioning They also tested with son wet clothing. I was very impressed by them taking the time adjustment of the installation until satisfactory results result was obtained. The p price was also respected as per their quotation at the beginning. I’m very glad with their professionalism shown. So that is why I Am giving them and to GE Appliance Repairs Inc 5 stars Review

Mar 5, 2024
Jeanneabelle

Great service! They were able to come look at the dryer and repair it in the same day.

Mar 5, 2024
Karen Nairn

Service provider was amazing and explained everything. Great job! Thank you

Mar 7, 2024
Mike Manto

I had a problem with my fridge, and I called the Appliance Repair Experts in the morning. They had a repair man over late the same day. They were very prompt and courteous. I will use them again.

Mar 11, 2024
Jim

Very good job efficient quick would use these people again for sure

Mar 14, 2024
Olufemi Adeyemi

Excellent services. Thanks.

Apr 2, 2024
Sharon Edwards

Repair man very friendly. Punctual and honest!

May 9, 2024
Warburton Paul

The guy from this appliance repair company fixed my oven when I thought it was completely dead((( Now it works just fine, and I’m thankful greatly!!!!

Jan 14, 2024
Jaime Tinoco

Great service, amazing technician. My washing machine failed. I called them and came the next day and he fixed it. He recommended maintenance of my washing machine every 6 months. I will call them again. I recommend them.

Jan 30, 2024
Satwinder77@gmail.com Satwinder

Amazing service! I had a problem with my washing machine technician name Deep kumar did diagnosed real quick and fixed on time.Recommended that company

Jan 30, 2024
Mandeep Singh

They are great at doing their job. We got our dishwasher fixed and it was pretty fast.

Jan 30, 2024
Sehaj

I had problem with my washing machine i called them and technician name called Deep kumar came over fix it right a way.Thanks for help Recommend.

Feb 20, 2024
Mani Khan

Appliance Repair Expert really impressed me! They arrived on time and the appliance repair service was professional. The price was also Ok

Jan 11, 2024
Tara Ablonczy

Davinder has always come to my home and dealt with all issues. He is a pleasure and always very helpful. I highly recommend appliance experts to anyone who needs competent help with their appliances.

Feb 21, 2024
Diane Kitto

Unfortunately my stove was unable to be repaired. He showed me what was wrong exactly and what had happened. He was a little past our scheduled time but apologized.

Feb 22, 2024
Angelo Tanoudis

Quick service and very professional!

Feb 23, 2024
Douglas Robinson

Tom was very professional and addressed and explained the issue / problem quickly.

Mar 5, 2024
Emma VB

If I need an appliance fixed again I will use this company going forward. Shafiq was able to find the problem with my oven and ordered the needed part right away. It came in quickly and he contacted me right away to schedule the repair. He was also professional and friendly during the service.

Mar 9, 2024
Mary Minna

Tom was excellent!

May 9, 2024
Simon Zhuang

Tom was amazing, very knowledgeable, got the job done within an hour. Would use again.

May 11, 2024
Paul Wise

Tom did a great job l will always recommend the service thanks.

May 11, 2024
Reza Rizvi

Tom was great at fixing the freezer, very quick and efficient service

May 13, 2024
Maya Molson

Tom saved my microwave!! I had another company come before i knew Toms company existed. They told me my microwave could not be repaired and told me to throw it away. My husband found Tom through word of mouth and thank goodness he did because Tom came right away and confirmed he could fix it and for very little cost. Tom delivered on his promise and fixed our microwave in such a fast and efficient way. He was extremely professional and friendly and honest. It is hard to find people like Tom these days. Tom fixes all sorts of appliances. I will be using Tom for any issues i have going forward – dishwashers, washers, dryers, you name it! Thank you Tom!

May 14, 2024
Roland V

Fast and friendly service!

Mar 15, 2024
Jeff Stockhausen

Anton provided great service and thoughtful advice.

Mar 15, 2024
Linda Chitwood

Fast service, washing machine working

Mar 19, 2024
adam pelley

Had the pleasure of using this company a couple times for some issues that have came up in our house. The technician Rahman Nuriyev was fast, efficient , friendly and the service was done at a fair price. Would recommend

Mar 20, 2024
Colin Korody

Fast and efficient service with great customer communication.

Mar 21, 2024
Richard McLaughlin

Repair man was awesome fast and quality work

Mar 21, 2024
Ivan F

Great service, thank you.

Apr 11, 2024
Jordan Weinstein

Tom came on time and and promptly fixed the issue. The pricing was very transparent and fair. Thanks for such great service!

Apr 24, 2024
Dorothy Toris

Excellent workmanship, timely manner, knowledgeable and informative. Will refer to friends and family.

Apr 26, 2024
France Leroux

Tom was great in fixing our dryer. I will always recommend this service. Thanks Tom

May 1, 2024
Hannah Carnevale

Amazing service and extremely helpful

May 2, 2024
Stacy Weatherbie

Tom was amazing – though my washing machine was not working before he arrived it was working literally within minutes! Highly recommend his services!

May 3, 2024
Cory Legassic

Ridj was great. Helpful. Punctual.

May 5, 2024
Ana Dippell

Tom came to repair my dishwasher and he was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him any day to anyone.

May 8, 2024
Chris Ray

Excellent service. Called back immediately and booked for the following morning, technician was competent, kind and prepared with the correct replacement part already on hand. We had hired another handyman prior for a different repair and then this issue started; when we brought the other guy back he really didn’t know what to do. Sam was way more knowledgeable, he explained everything he was doing and I didn’t understand at all but it works great now.

Apr 23, 2024
Richard Borsos

Jay was very knowledgeable and professional. The bake feature of the oven was broken. The stove is about 15 years old and I was afraid there wouldn’t be parts available. Jay assessed the problem and immediately knew what to do and he had the parts !! What a relief. Fixed in one visit !! Thank you, Jay !!

Apr 25, 2024
Barb and Rudi Loepp

Wonderful service

Apr 26, 2024
phillip headland

Great experience right from start to finish!my tech jay went the extra mile for me fixing my frig!!!

Apr 28, 2024
Glen Agar

Great gentleman tried everything and good advice! Thanks Jay!!

May 2, 2024
Padipu

Jay is a true expert and professional. Very pleasant to deal with. Thank you for your quick and great job!

May 6, 2024
Allison Moores

Great job! Fixed both issues efficiently and also told me where to get replacement knobs for my cooktop!

May 8, 2024
Marianne Wilkinson

I booked an appointment with Appliance Repair Expert by phone. He gave me a date for a week later and added that if I was able to get someone sooner, just to let them know. I thought I had canceled by email but I should have phoned to cancel. Unfortunately the technician showed up. They were good enough to not charge me for the appointment.

Mar 9, 2024
Tamara O’Brien

Our repair man was fantastic!

May 14, 2024
Darlene Traviss

Rahman did an excellent job. The washing machine was over 20 years old but well built and with some new parts it’s like new again. More economical and eco friendly to repair rather than replace.

May 17, 2024
Anthony Chiu

Awesome service..Honest and detailed, he let me know exactly what is going on.. Will use you again in future..Thanks

May 17, 2024
Jason Politylo

Vitaliy was extremely professional and provided me with a clear understanding of the condition of my appliance and the information I needed to make an informed decision. Highly recommended

May 17, 2024
Peggy Seaver

I was very pleased with the service from Appliance Repair Pros today. The technician was excellent: Mr Vita arrived on time, was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He communicated clearly the issues he was working on. He worked on my Miele Freezer/refrigerator. I am happy I have found this company because all of my large kitchen appliances are Miele and I’ve previously had a challenging time finding good repair for all these appliances.

May 18, 2024
Steven Makowski

Very efficient service with the technician explaining the problem with the dishwasher. He ordered the parts and corrected the problem staying late on a Friday night of a long weekend to make sure we had a working dishwasher for the weekend. We appreciate his help and definitely will use his service again if required.

May 18, 2024
Dan Linka

What a nice fella. Punctual and professional

May 18, 2024
Chris Ray

Excellent service. Called back immediately and booked for the following morning, technician was competent, kind and prepared with the correct replacement part already on hand. We had hired another handyman prior for a different repair and then this issue started; when we brought the other guy back he really didn’t know what to do. Sam was way more knowledgeable, he explained everything he was doing and I didn’t understand at all but it works great now.

Apr 23, 2024
Richard Borsos

Jay was very knowledgeable and professional. The bake feature of the oven was broken. The stove is about 15 years old and I was afraid there wouldn’t be parts available. Jay assessed the problem and immediately knew what to do and he had the parts !! What a relief. Fixed in one visit !! Thank you, Jay !!

Apr 25, 2024
Barb and Rudi Loepp

Wonderful service

Apr 26, 2024
phillip headland

Great experience right from start to finish!my tech jay went the extra mile for me fixing my frig!!!

Apr 28, 2024
Glen Agar

Great gentleman tried everything and good advice! Thanks Jay!!

May 2, 2024
Padipu

Jay is a true expert and professional. Very pleasant to deal with. Thank you for your quick and great job!

May 6, 2024
Allison Moores

Great job! Fixed both issues efficiently and also told me where to get replacement knobs for my cooktop!

May 8, 2024
Blake Sinclair

Tech was friendly communicative, on time and on budget!

Apr 15, 2024
Beth Bernholtz

Ben in customer service was excellent! And I appreciate the responsiveness of the company overall.

Apr 16, 2024
Larry Myers

Great job done on our dishwasher. Needed unclogging and even showed what did the clogging . And the service was done within 6 hours after setting up our appointment of our problem. again, thanks for a job well done !!

Apr 16, 2024
Ken McManus

Great same day service. The technician was able to quickly identify and solve the problem with our dryer.

Apr 16, 2024
Patricia Jackson

Excellent service!

Apr 17, 2024
Pascal L

Excellent fast and efficient to repair a washed in one of my dwelling. Did not need to be onsite and works perfectly now.

Apr 18, 2024
Rey Natividad

I have not use them but they are really good as I understand. Good job. Thanks

Apr 18, 2024
Valeria Almeida

The technician was efficient and knowledgeable. I am certainly call again!

Apr 18, 2024
Maciek Tworkowski

Fast and Great service !

Apr 18, 2024
Varghese Thomas

Arrived on time and was very knowledgeable in repairs

Apr 18, 2024
Kyle Moulton

Great service! Technician was knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 18, 2024
Katherine Fedick

We called on a weekend and have a technician dispatched Monday morning. Vince was early for my time frame which was appreciated. He was quick to diagnose the issue and provide an accurate quote on the spot. He didn’t not have the part but returned within a half an hour with it. He tested the dishwasher multiple times to ensure it was working. Excellent service and fair pricing. Will contact them for any future issues.

Apr 19, 2024
shahnaz assadi

the service man was very knowledgeable and patiently explained the problem and fixed it.

Apr 29, 2024
Kevin McNally

The repair was expensive, but I wasn’t able to find the parts available for purchase online and I didn’t have time to get to the rental property and do the repair myself. Delegating to the experts was quick and easy.

May 10, 2024
Tanjina Jaigirder

I received a prompt call back soon after I had input my inquiry online. Ibrahim was scheduled to come in the following day. He was patient, professional and knowledgeable, answered my questions and addressed my concerns. My washer is now running smoothly so far.

Apr 22, 2024
W Bayne

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2024
Ruth Lee

It was my first time using Superior Appliance, they came out the next morning at my choice but did offer to show up same day. The service man was friendly, quick and efficient. I was pleased and they will be my go to place for future appliance repairs.

Apr 22, 2024
Joan Nobles

Called to have our Electrolux dryer problem diagnosed. Told the part needed is not available. Repair man was pleasant.

Apr 22, 2024
Christine Yurkowski

Amazing customer service! Would recommend!

Apr 23, 2024
Sandra Bishop

Service was fast and rates reasonable

Apr 25, 2024
Jeff Havenga

Prompt response, friendly service. Would recommend for all your appliance repair needs!

Apr 26, 2024
Mike McLean

Incredibly responsive. Quickly found the problem and had it fixed in short order.

Mar 1, 2024
Miroslav Mancic

They were fast to call back and to dispatch someone to help.

Mar 1, 2024
Alex Coldham

Where able to come on a statutory holiday within 3 hours of my call. Quick and professional

Mar 1, 2024
Jordi Von Fielitz

Extremely fast response and service. Great communication, fair pricing and very friendly humans. 100% will call again and again

Mar 1, 2024
Judy Jensen

I had a major water leak coming from my dishwasher. Paul came out the same day and was very professional and courteous. He was able to diagnose the issue very quickly. He came back the next day with the part needed as it was getting late in the evening. He fixed the problem in no time. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 2, 2024
Shannon Kapitor

Appliance repair called me within minutes of sending an inquiry, and came to assess my washing machine very quickly. Would highly recommend!

Mar 2, 2024
James Protz

Had a faulty pump replaced on a dishwasher in Alberta, service tech had it up and working properly in less than 30 minutes. Great service, thanks.

Mar 2, 2024
Broderick Gilbert

My microwave oven stopped rotating and it was really not a good thing cause we have a bunch of kids. We used their services for the first time and were amazed at how punctual and professional they were. Thank you so much for paying such close attention to detail. And nearly forgot, the price was good.

Oct 31, 2023
Mujahid Yaseen

I’m really impressed with this service, it’s inexpensive but effective. But it’s possible with appliance repair expert.

Dec 29, 2023
eileen barlow

Very knowledgeable and friendly Happy with service and would use again

Dec 29, 2023
Isabella White

This team truly understands the importance of transparency cause I was surprised by how they clearly explained to me all the costs and the repair was really professional. Recommend them.

Oct 7, 2023
Lucas Chen

The guys did a great job! I called them over the weekend and they scheduled an appointment within a few hours. Timely and professional appliance repair!

Oct 18, 2023
Ethan Martin

They were great – very friendly and honest. The technicians explained how my appliance was damaged and how it could be fixed in simple terms. Very caring staff!

Oct 21, 2023
Philip Harte

I wasn’t sure what to do when the control panel on my LG dryer didn’t react. My wife called this company to fix the problem and asked them to arrive on the same day. And they did. Replaced a circuit in the electronic board and did it quickly. Now our dryer runs well.

Oct 30, 2023
Hayden Gresham

I was delighted with how professional, punctual and friendly they were. After the repair, my washing machine worked like new, and it was not expensive at all compared to other offers from different companies. Thank you!

Oct 22, 2023
Todd Keys

Excellent work fixing our gas stove broiler. The Tech arrived at the promised time and worked fast and clean. We use them all the time

Dec 15, 2023
Joe Miller

the control board on our whirlpool refrigerator went out. I call appliance repair at 3:30pm and had a tech at my home by 6pm. Shafiq Minhas was quick to figure out the problem. The part was over and the next day he returned and installed the new board. Shafiq was knowledgeable and went straight to work and completed the work quickly.

Feb 2, 2024
Steve Flax

Our technician Shafiq quickly diagnosed the problem with our 10 year old LG washer, ordered the parts and expertly installed them in no time. The washer now runs like new. Thanks Shafiq.

Feb 8, 2024
Chris H (Apocacrux)

Recently had Hoang come to repair our dryer. He diagnosed the issue within five minutes without even having to take anything apart. He then was kind enough to take the back off to show me the issue before leaving, which we were not charged for since we accepted the future repair. He predicted a week turnaround for the blower which ended up being spot on. And charged market value for the part as well, which was like $100. All in all I was very pleased with his work and professionalism. Dryer has been working great still two weeks after the repair. My only criticism is that communication wasn’t great as we only got 20 hour notice before he was to return for the repair. But it could have been worse. I would book these guys again!

Feb 29, 2024
amjad khan

Hoang Le came to the house and zeroed in on an electrical issue, then took apart the dryer and put it back together. He replaced a house fuse with an extra fuse we had – no parts. He explained how to use my multimeter. I was a little shocked at the price but appreciated Hoang taking the time to explain how to use the multimeter. The first time I went to use the dryer it broke. He came back and took apart the dryer, then thought it was the thermal regulator, but decided to replace the belt. The new belt is on and we will see how we go. Hoang Le is a very nice man who will do high quality work to ensure a 5-star review.

Apr 5, 2024
Samantha McGowan

Saved us so much money and was very helpful and knowledgeable

Apr 29, 2024
Caroline Hamel

Appliance Repair Expert team fixed our Whirlpool refrigerator on the same day, and the repair was swift and really professional. Highly recommended for anyone because of their attitude and pricing policy.

Oct 5, 2023
John Dumais

They saved us time by arriving on the same day and dealing with the problem rapidly. The refrigerator repair service was swift and thorough, not to mention the really nice prices and overall attitude. I’m happy to have stumbled upon your advertisement!

Oct 5, 2023
Claire Paquette

Can’t express how professionally their technician identified and replaced the worn-out door seal. And the price for commercial fridge repair service was really affordable, thank you, guys, for such outstanding assistance. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Oct 7, 2023
Tamie Annis-Johnson

Excellent, timely, and professional service! No hidden fees and the tech had the part & was able to replace our Bosch dishwasher pump in minutes, with a 30-day warranty. I highly recommend Appliance Repair Expert. 5 stars from Calgary, AB!

Apr 22, 2024
Mel Kohut

Service was very professional, and accomplished in a timely manner.

Apr 23, 2024
Dave Berg

Did a great job.

Apr 24, 2024
Doris Henn

This is the second time I have used Appliance Repair Experts to repair our appliances. Both times our experience has been positive. We received same day service. The process was smooth and the repair was done efficiently. I recommend this company.

Apr 25, 2024
Liam Campbell

Our LG fridge needed repair ASAP cause we didn’t want all the food to spoil. The technician did an outstanding job, he replaced the thermostat and checked other parts to be sure that nothing goes wrong in the near future. Very satisfied with the service!

Oct 4, 2023
Layla Beaulieu

On the first visit, they told me that the problem was with the condenser fan motor in my Subzero fridge and recommended immediate repair. I must say that they did a great job. Extremely pleased with the result of the repair and a fully functional fridge!

Oct 5, 2023
Truda Young

What can I say? Very fast service, friendly, helpful staff and very professional work! They had all the parts needed to get the job done with them, fixed my fridge immediately and didn’t leave a mess behind. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2023
Shawn Manary

We had a fantastic experience with Appliance Repair Experts this past weekend when our dishwasher was leaking everywhere. They scheduled me in the same day and within hours the technician arrived. Emin arrived and knew exactly what needed to be repaired. He picked up the part, was very thorough, punctual, and polite. Dishwasher was up and running with zero leaks in no time. The fee was very reasonable especially for immediate, weekend work. I’d recommend this company without hesitation.

Feb 22, 2024
Andrew Spring

Quick service. Friendly staff. Walked me through what needed to get done to fix my dryer and what to watch out for in the future. Would use them again.

Feb 23, 2024
Morgan Pinnock

Great service! Took the time to explain and show us the issue and resolved quickly.

Feb 23, 2024
Harry Pollard

So the service was fantastic and the service tech was great.

Feb 23, 2024
Irene Luxbacher

Excellent, quick, professional service!

Apr 22, 2024
Drago Ratkov Kurkic

Real expert, really good diagnosis work that helps you make right decision about your appliances and saves you money.

Apr 22, 2024
M Corby

Our 6 year old dishwasher all of a sudden stopped working ! So I called to have a repair technician come diagnose our problem. The technician was hear within half an hour of my call. Very polite and knowledgeable! We unfortunately decided to buy a new dishwasher! I have no hesitation to be a repeat customer should i require service in the future! 1000x thank you for everything. Sincerely yours Margaret Corby

Apr 22, 2024
Tracy Ma

The technician arrived, did a quick diagnostic and explained what needed to be replaced. Went to his truck, found new parts and replaced it within 1 hour. Now the dryer is back up and running again.

Apr 24, 2024
Saravanan Nagarajan

Very good service at reasonable cost and they could find an appointment same day and glad they fixed the issue same day too.

Apr 24, 2024
Sarah Clarke

I had a service man come to repair my dishwasher. He was quick and got the job done. Now it works great again.

Apr 24, 2024
sherry pang

Came in 3 hours to save my washer! Service was great. Price is reasonable.

Apr 25, 2024
Benjamin Tremblay

Making an appointment for freezer repair was easy. A repairman diagnosed the problem within the same day and ordered the necessary parts. Thank you for your great service!

Oct 22, 2023
Robert Iacob

Appliance Repair Experts are very professional with lots of experience. They also have the best customer service out there. I would give them 10 stars for customer service. Highly recommended.

Dec 15, 2023
little mj

Easy to book, Service man was on time, professional and fixed my oven within 1/2 hour. Very good.

Apr 22, 2024
AlexNa

Job well done. tx

Apr 22, 2024
Nick Lei

They quickly scheduled a repair appointment for me over the phone and promptly resolved the issue. Very impressive, definitely worth recommending.

Apr 23, 2024
Nancy

I was pleased with Jo. He was respectful, and patient.

Apr 23, 2024
Paulette Winter

Very pleased with the speed,

Apr 24, 2024
Luna Taka

I don’t remember the name of the Repairman but he was very professional and knowledgeable. He spotted the problem of our SAMSUNG Electric oven in no time and was back with the required piece. The oven works fine now and we appreciate the service.

Oct 10, 2023
marc eid

What i appreciated is the availability of the technicians. I was also able to specify a certain time window and they respected it. Would recommend!

Oct 21, 2023
Joel Gelbman

Perfect service, knowledgeable technician.

Oct 25, 2023
Marcia Wetherup

The service provided was professional and the repairman was very knowledgable and provided good advice

Oct 26, 2023
Tasso Kalos

Fast service

Nov 6, 2023
Clayton Othold

The technician arrived to fix our dryer. He was knowledgeable, professional and took pride in the work he did. We appreciate your accommodating us and providing excellent service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone with future needs. Thank you!

Dec 4, 2023
Guillaume HANNEQUIN

The technical guy Dallas was a nice guy, looks competent. He arrived on time at the scheduled hour to check my dishwasher. He thought the problem was the drain so he cleaned it and the filter. Then he told me it was fixed and he left. After a try I realized it was still not washing. I call the service and he came back the day after. He dismounted more parts and discovered the broken parts that was the real cause of the problem.

Feb 12, 2024