+1 866-399-9243 Book online

Our Reviews

We have been working since 2005

Read reviews about our repair, installation and maintenance services. Our trained experts are always ready to help. To schedule your next appointment, give us a call or complete our online form.

appliance repair expert reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

651 reviews
Refrigerator repair.

Since my old refrigerator made a lot of sound, I understood that the maintenance was inevitable. Their tech did his job really well and fast. Thank you.

11.04.2022
Freezers Repair.

Our restaurant freezers needed repair, but we had no idea who to call. The Appliance Repair Expert was suggested by colleagues. The problem was solved, and we agreed to work together anytime we need assistance with our appliances. Worth every penny!

06.04.2022
Great Service!

For help with my new dryer, I called this company. They were able to remove my old unit, set up the new one’s electrical connection, and provide recommendations on where to put it. It was all very difficult for me, yet they only took about 60 minutes of my time. Thank you so much for your kind works.

04.04.2022
Oven Repair.

For the las month, I’ve been doing an experience to see whether my cooking abilities are hopeless or my oven is to blame. When I gave up I decided to call Appliance Repair Expert, their tech discovered that the problem stemmed from the thermostat. Everything was OK again. Thanks.

02.04.2022
Microwave repair.

I can’t believe they fixed my microwave after it had been dreadly damaged during the move! As a result, I was unable to come up with the money for the new appliance. Appliance Repair Expert, you’ve been a lifesaver. As a result of your intervention, I was spared some additional charges.

31.03.2022
Great Suggestion.

I saw once my how my neighbors requested them to repair their refrigerators. So, when my washing machine broke down, I immediately called them and requested a visit. Unfortunately, the issue was unmanageable regardless of how hard they tried. But, what I loved was that their repairman spent some time recommending the new unit to us. He explained the pros and cons of one or another brand and told us the pricing range to which we should pay attention. Loved them.

01.03.2022
Satisfy their service!

Personally, I have never had any single complaint when closing this company. They helped my parents to fix the microwave, while my issue with the refrigerator temperature was beyond comparison. They fixed the problem and shared hints on how to spot the malfunctions in advance. As for their prices, it will fully depend on the issue you have, however, compared to other companies, you will be happy. They also have coupons to cut the cost of repairs for both returning and new clients.

26.02.2022
Great service!

I really like the services with the Appliance Repair Expert. My company requests their visits two times per year to check how our gas appliances function. We are scared of gas leaks, so prevention is the best thing to do. Their technicians are always careful and do their best to ensure we are safe. Thanks for your help. We will recommend them to everyone for sure.

24.02.2022
Oven Repair.

I’ve had an issue with my oven, its door couldn’t be shut in full. I knew that the best service for appliance could be found with the Appliance Repair Expert. I tried to find the culprit by myself but honestly, I am not into repairs, you know. Their technician inspected the oven and explained that the door spring was broken. After 30-40 minutes of some repairing magic, he coped with it. Thanks.

23.02.2022
Very skilled workers.

Thanks for quick and professional repair of our gas range because they are very skilled workers and the bill was reasonable. In the future whenever I need repairs, I will call these guys again.

10.02.2022
Electric Stove

The technician did the diagnosis very quick and suggested the solution. He was very professional in his approach.

07.05.2022
Above and beyond

Sam, the technician, was one of the most thorough and professional people I have ever let into my house. He was polite and respectful while going above and beyond the call of duty in diagnosing the issue that had kept my refrigerator without power. He came back another day with the missing part (after having searched high and low to purchase it over the weekend), and finished the work as he had promised. It is employees like Sam that make or break the reputation of a company. Thank you Appliance Repair Experts!

10.05.2022
Washing machine repair

We called them on a Sunday and they were out Monday evening. The guy worked hard to get us fixed up right away. He was polite and very knowledgeable. Super happy we don’t need to replace our machine.

30.05.2022
Dryer Repair

The service was exceptional and very timely. Diagnosed the problem to the motherboard, sourced a replacement and installed two days later. Would highly recommend company for repair.

26.05.2022
Dryer repair

My dryer wouldn’t start. I made an appointment yesterday. John knew awhat was wrong. Being that I drton’t shop online John ordered the part which turned out to be the know to start the dryer. He was extremely nice and I wouldn’t hesitate to do a repeat service call when needed. I highly recommend this company. Thank you John.

25.05.2022
Stove repair

Guy came earlier then expected was able to accommodate him job was done fast even though LG updated the part and it looks different they reassured me it will work better and last longer it was an update by LG not them

30.06.2022
Stewart Adams

The detergent dispenser in the Kenwood dishwasher would not open. Good thing I have people who are always there to help me out. They are the experts at Appliance Repair Expert! I definitely recommend their team’s services to everyone. They do everything in a quality and conscientious manner. Only the best recommendations!

20.04.2022
Jennifer Faubert

Wonderful experience! Our washing machine broke down right before our vacation and we called and got an appointment right away. Paul came and diagnosed it and we got the parts in 2 days, came right back and fixed it. They charge you for the initial diagnosis and if you hire them to do the repair they take that charge off your bill. Paul was so professional and polite. Explained everything clearly and we really appreciate it!

20.04.2022
Justin Carlson

The Frigidaire oven stopped heating. I knew what to do in such cases and immediately contacted Appliance repair expert. Their specialist came very quickly with all the necessary materials. He was very polite to me, and we had a pleasant conversation. I would definitely recommend this service!

19.04.2022
Jennifer Miller

Definitely recommend the services of this wonderful service to everyone. I am so glad to have come to you Appliance Repair Expert. My LG freezer didnt work at all, but the expert found a way to fix it. It was fast and completely quiet. I am happy with it.

12.04.2022
Jason Schneid

The Panasonic dryer stopped spinning. I called a professional from Appliance Repair Expert and that was a good solution! He arrived on time, with all the right tools, so after the inspection, he immediately started the repair. Now everything is working as it should!

08.05.2022
Linda Miller

Thank you for repairing the Heartland microwave display. Everything was fast and inexpensive. The specialist came the same day and had the repair done within an hour. Everything is great. Thanks, Appliance Repair Expert!

25.04.2022
Annette Blanks

I advise everyone! I put off doing laundry for the weekend, but my Kenwood washing machine broke. It wouldn’t work with the top load. Luckily, I had my appliance repair expert card. Without getting my hopes up, I decided to call, and they agreed to help me. The specialist came after calling and fixed everything. Thank you so much.

19.04.2022
Steven Harvey

The other day, I noticed that the Bloomberg freezer began to form ice in large quantities. I decided to use the services of appliance repair expert. Thank you expert for providing such high quality service! I recommend it!

17.04.2022
Robert Baker

John, the technician from Appliance Repair Expert, was kind and knowledgeable. He improved the washing machine’s longevity. His advice on how to use the household appliances was also priceless and timely

04.04.2022
Joshua Lee

I turned to Appliance repair expert for help as the Kenwood dryer started to shut down on its own. The specialist came at a time that was convenient for me and did a top notch job. I recommend it!

28.04.2022