Appliance Repair Expert near me - Same-day professional service
Book online

Our Reviews

We have been working since 1997

Read reviews about our repair, installation and maintenance services. Our trained experts are always ready to help. To schedule your next appointment, give us a call or complete our online form.

appliance repair expert reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

Google My Business logo
Homestars logo
Raas Siddiqui

Update: 11/23 – the company called back and were apologetic of communication breakdown and follow through on service. They offered solutions to proceed with service. The technician came by and was able to figure out the issue, and give next steps for the service. 11/21: If it was possible to give a 0 star review I’d do it. They gave me a window of 8 AM to 12 PM in the morning, and the technician still has not shown up. The service is not reachable, despite sharing they are available till 12 AM on their website. It would be understandable if there was any communication from them, but nothing and no acknowledgement whatsoever. Theie message as you call is that customer service is incredbily important, and that has not been the case here. Incredibly frustrating and disappointing.

Nov 23, 2023
Alyosha Alyosha

They sent me a technician because my dryer was not spinning during the cycle of drying. He replaced the belt and pulley, and he was gone before I remembered. Very fast and reliable !!!!! I will continue to use the company in the future for appliance repairs.

Dec 20, 2023
Antonio Ari

To say this samsung washer repair service captivated me is an understatement. The men were all extremely helpful and courteous.

Jan 11, 2024
Kristen Serrano

We had to wait for our Samsung washer repair specialist a little longer than was agreed, but there was a huge traffic jam on the road that day, so no questions. Eventually, he did the job fast enough for us. Four stars but with a big plus.

Nov 7, 2023
Ashley Phelan

Paul was friendly and informative. Gave us his honest opinion on our dishwasher situation. I would recommend their services again

Dec 23, 2023
Seth Hunter

For washer repair, you need prompt response and the most qualified technicians. I would definitely recommend it. In addition, the repair was cheaper than i expected, considering that i had to pay much more for the same service before paying much more.

Jan 11, 2024
Eric Aebig

This company is great. I was not sure why my stove stopped working. The technician diagnosed the problem and repaired it. Friendly and fast service. I would definitely use this company again.

Dec 4, 2023
Everett Jack

Appliance Repair Expert is all about nice professionals and excellent service. My washing machine is now spotless and fully functional.

Jan 2, 2024
Alger Jonathan

I have been using this appliance repair service for years, and I have never been disappointed. They always provide the same level of service, so I give them a try.

Nov 3, 2023
Dianna Rumsey

Excellent experience with this company. All is transparent and honest. The technician was very clear in his explanations. He helped us diagnose and find the correct part online. He walked us though the process of installation, which we could have probably done ourselves. The diagnostic/service fees were also reasonable.

Dec 4, 2023
Ingemar Alcott

My washing machine broke down, and I didn’t know what to do, so I didn’t wait and called this home appliance repair company. And thank God, they addressed the problem in 30 min. Thanks

Oct 31, 2023
Sarah Swinburne

When my LG refrigerator stopped working my wife told me to call someone. So I hired this LG appliance repair service, and they managed the job well, very well.

Nov 1, 2023
Leona Ward

This company is good. Needed to fix my GE appliance and called them. They repaired it fast and the prices were reasonable too.

Nov 2, 2023
Satbar Khan

The heating element of my dryer needed to be replaced. The technician did a professional job.

Dec 20, 2023
Fareeda Iqbal

To diagnose the problem, the technician analyzed the wiring diagram and used practical advice. He fixed the issue and didn’t charge much.

Jan 11, 2024
Beron morfin

My dishwasher door was easily fixed by the technician. He also fixed my Uline ice machine. Unfortunately, it was out of order. The technician was very knowledgeable and polite. This company is definitely one I’ll contact again.

Dec 4, 2023
Alfred Michaels

My problem with the dishwasher was quickly and accurately diagnosed by the store clerk. I can relax while doing the dishes! I’m so glad they were able to find a solution because I wasn’t expecting or expecting it.

Dec 28, 2023
Lionel Reign

Excellent and reliable service, the technician was on time. My dishwasher got a quick diagnosis and repair. I would choose them again and highly recommend this pro team to those who need Bosch dishwasher repair!

Jan 11, 2024
Christine Bertha

My friend recommended this appliance service, and I have no regrets about contacting them. Had to deal with the motor replacement and they did the job well and for a fair price.

Nov 10, 2023
Stella knox

The service sent us a specialist to repair our Samsung dryer, and he deserved a five-star review. He quickly found where the problem was (a detail near the thermostat), got the spare one, and replaced it fast. Also, he issued a warranty for it, which I hope we will not need, but anyway. Great job!

Nov 10, 2023
Артём Красовский

My Asko dishwasher was leaking a little, and I could live with that, but after a while, the leaks got bigger, so I had to call the repair service for help. The guy they sent told me that it could be quite a flood if I didn’t call. He fixed the water valve which was causing that.

Nov 23, 2023
Fareeda Iqbal

After describing the problem with my malfunctioning fridge, i was given some free advice. It was helpful, and in the end, i didn’t need a replacement, which saved me money and effort. If i ever need fridge repair again, i would use their services.

Jan 11, 2024
Eric Kregel

They called, literally, ten minutes after I e-mailed them and booked a repair that next morning. My issue was minor and was expecting to wait in line, but they were really prompt and professional. Aftabdil was my technician and I was really impressed with his service. This is the real deal!

Nov 24, 2023
Matthew Charter

Our technician was extremely professional. He was polite, and he fixed the washing machine. We received the best service possible.

Dec 4, 2023
Anny Walker

I chose Appliance Repair Expert because another repair company refused to undertake fridge repair in my complex case. I was happy to receive high-quality service. You deserve 5 stars!

Dec 23, 2023
Antonio Ari

We use their hardware services regularly and are always happy with the results. Our fridge wasn’t cooling properly and they fixed it quickly. Really recommend!

Jan 11, 2024
Mandeep Singh

They are great at doing their job. We got our dishwasher fixed and it was pretty fast.

Jan 30, 2024
Warburton Paul

The guy from this appliance repair company fixed my oven when I thought it was completely dead((( Now it works just fine, and I’m thankful greatly!!!!

Jan 14, 2024
Jaime Tinoco

Great service, amazing technician. My washing machine failed. I called them and came the next day and he fixed it. He recommended maintenance of my washing machine every 6 months. I will call them again. I recommend them.

Jan 30, 2024
Satwinder77@gmail.com Satwinder

Amazing service! I had a problem with my washing machine technician name Deep kumar did diagnosed real quick and fixed on time.Recommended that company

Jan 30, 2024
Areeb khan

Our GE dryer showed an error so I booked their appliance repair service. The tech came at the agreed time, which I appreciate, and set up the dryer correctly.

Jan 14, 2024
Liisa Repo-martell

Quick service. Honest. Professional. Definitely recommend.

Nov 8, 2023
justice hall

My mother needed a washing machine repair specialist and I found the best one here. Actually, the whole team went beyond expectations with their fast response and finding all the needed spare parts as soon as possible. So, I’d say five stars are not enough here – we had a remarkable experience.

Nov 9, 2023
Luis Carter

I would recommend this repair service for any household appliance issues. They repaired our dishwasher in a blink of an eye. Real pros.

Nov 23, 2023
John Tam

Professional, great communication and efficient

Nov 30, 2023
Maurice Albert

Must admit that these technicians were professional and knew what to do instantly. They didn’t just fix my fridge, but they also gave me tips on how to take better care of my appliances.

Nov 7, 2023
Christine McAllister

Excellent experience. Response to my call to fix dryer was swift and technician was excellent and professional. I will be calling this company for all my appliance repairs from now on.

Nov 7, 2023
R

Quick response, and great service! Problem solved. Will 100% use this company again if needed!

Nov 8, 2023
Fay Gold

Recently, my freezer broke down and I was afraid that all the food would go bad. Thanks to their quick response, everything was fixed. They quickly diagnosed and replaced the temperature compressor, and it’s the best freezer repair service I’ve ever hired. 11/10, you deserve it.

Nov 3, 2023
Geraldine Adelaide

I cannot say enough good things about this washing machine repair service and their staff. They fixed a leaky hose in my machine and fixed it immediately. They were nice, polite and the services were really affordable. They cleaned after themselves and gave some advice on keeping my appliance in top condition.

Nov 6, 2023
Alex Jordan

I booked this repair service to check my freezer – it was leaking from time to time, and I was afraid it could get worse. The guy who came told me the defrost drain was clogged, so he cleaned it up thoroughly. No leaks since then! I’m very satisfied with the service, 10/10.

Nov 23, 2023
daniel sanchez

When my freezer began to produce strange noises, I contacted a repair specialist from this business. He examined the device and discovered that the fan blade was damaged, which was the source of the noises. So he brought a new detail to replace it and completed the job swiftly enough. The cost was affordable.

Nov 23, 2023
Katherine Emmie

Had some problems with the inconsistent water temperatures in my old Asko dishwasher. Appliance Repair Expert was the first company I found so called them and was impressed with the service. They promptly replaced the thermostat and provided me with a warranty. The guy was really nice and friendly. Thanks!

Oct 30, 2023
Porter Pritt

My Samsung dishwasher started displaying error codes and I got really worried, but my brother recommended to call Appliance Repair Expert cause he used their services b4. And they were good. The guy arrived promptly and fixed the problem quickly. The good thing about them is their politeness and prices. 10/10

Oct 31, 2023
Audrey Monroe

I noticed that my range hood was not doing its job well and the smell stayed in the kitchen. We contacted them and arranged the service on the next day. They fixed it pretty fast, did some tests and issued a warranty. It’s a good range hood repair company, so if you got any issues – call them.

Nov 1, 2023
Charles Nguyen

I called this company because I needed Whirlpool dishwasher repair services. Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism! My dishwasher didn’t drain properly for a week. The technicians quickly removed the blockage, and now everything works great.

Nov 23, 2023
wilmer ferrer vargas

I definitely recommend them! My dishwasher needed a pump replacement and after some searching, my husband called this company. The technicians did the job quickly and the prices were just OK, did not pay that much for such a good service. Thanks.

Nov 24, 2023
Lionel Reign

The appliance repair staff was kind, patient, and helpful. Thank you for your prompt and efficient commercial fridge repair, as well as the low price and personal touch.

Jan 11, 2024
Fareeda Iqbal

The technician was skilled and superbly polite. Diagnosed the trouble quickly and fixed it on the spot! I’d recommend this refrigerator repair service without hesitation. FANTASTIC COMPANY and the prices were really affordable. I am your new devoted customer

Jan 11, 2024
Aurora Oscar

This company was great. Arrived promptly and the technician identified the issue with my fridge and fixed it quickly. I liked how polite he was. Also, the customer support team was very helpful. Thank you for all of these.

Nov 1, 2023
Nise Jones

We had a small but complex issue with the office dishwasher, and this company provided the same-day appliance repair service super fast. So, five stars from our team to yours!

Nov 11, 2023
Magy Morales

I am very pleased with the work of their technicians! Our dishwasher was frequently interrupting the cycle due to a faulty sensor. These guys quickly found and fixed the problem. If you need to repair your Bosch dishwasher, they are your win-win choice.

Nov 23, 2023
Mani Khan

The technician arrived in 2 hours, he was very nice and professional and fixed my Samsung oven easily (it seemed so). Definitely the best appliance repair service I had.

Jan 11, 2024
Brody Brandon

The price was reasonable and the appliance repair service was excellent. You are my best choice for repairs from now on!

Jan 11, 2024
Erin Nichols

Their attention to detail and skillful Samsung appliance repair service is exactly what we needed after our old washer had malfunctioned for days. Now it is fixed and works well. Thanks

Oct 7, 2023
Amanderps

Exceptionally fast and excellent service. I am thrilled to recommend this buisiness to anyone.

Oct 12, 2023
Mark Cybulski

Jay was professional and pleasant.

Oct 30, 2023
jacquie levy

Tod was excellent. Thank you

Jan 15, 2024
morgan gould

Called in fear we would need to replace our new fridge. Called in the morning and they arrived same day, had it fixed in 20 minutes. Paid the minimum. But luckily it wasn’t a new fridge.

Sep 28, 2023
Brian Melsness

We had an issue with our washer and it was fixed very quickly. The repair guy took his time and tested the machine repeately to make sure the issue was solved. Highly recommend!

Oct 3, 2023
Ivy Goldsmith

I love to get the things I pay for, and that’s exactly the case with Appliance Repair Expert and their home appliance repair assistance. I now have these professionals in my phone book.

Oct 5, 2023
Brody Brandon

Their technicians are true professionals. I didn’t expect the product to be so affordable. I know who to call for any home appliance repair.

Jan 11, 2024
Imran Muhammad

Had a broken washer so called them. They arrived on time and swiftly repaired it. Undoubtedly the best appliance repair service I had experience with.

Dec 26, 2023
Mani Khan

Appliance Repair Expert really impressed me! They arrived on time and the appliance repair service was professional. The price was also Ok

Jan 11, 2024
Lucas Patel

The customer service was very supportive and the technicians knew what they were doing. I sincerely recommend this appliance repair service!

Oct 20, 2023
Amelia Lacroix

I was very pleased with the technician they sent. He was polite, efficient and very informative about my Samsung washer. Thank you for your great service!

Oct 21, 2023
Jackson Roy

The service technician arrived on time. He was very polite, instantly understood what the problem was with our dryer and fixed it within an hour!

Oct 22, 2023
Malcolm Mclean

Well I guess I got lucky wity Appliance Repair Calgary, after reading all the horribe reviews as the techition I got was great. Rahman Nuriyev was awesome, fixed my samsung washing machine with no issues as of yet. From the other reviews I’m guessing all of the techs are contractors and aren’t covered if they mis diagnose or damage something. As I got a great tech I’d say yes I’d use the company again IF I could request the same tech again, if not then no I wouldn’t recommend this company as it sounds like its a roll of the dice who you get.

Jan 8, 2024
Noah Mitchell

Excellent customer service. I was amazed when they called me back over the weekend. My LG refrigerator is working like new!

Oct 18, 2023
Kennedy Roy

They have incredible technicians who are true professionals. The guys are diligent and worked on many of my appliances. Always a pleasure to deal with!

Oct 18, 2023
Maya Baron

The technicians were very polite, cleaned up after themselves and answered all my questions patiently. I am happy to recommend Appliance Repair Expert!

Oct 19, 2023
Erin Nichols

Their attention to detail and skillful Samsung appliance repair service is exactly what we needed after our old washer had malfunctioned for days. Now it is fixed and works well. Thanks

Oct 7, 2023
Amanderps

Exceptionally fast and excellent service. I am thrilled to recommend this buisiness to anyone.

Oct 12, 2023
Mark Cybulski

Jay was professional and pleasant.

Oct 30, 2023
jacquie levy

Tod was excellent. Thank you

Jan 15, 2024
morgan gould

Called in fear we would need to replace our new fridge. Called in the morning and they arrived same day, had it fixed in 20 minutes. Paid the minimum. But luckily it wasn’t a new fridge.

Sep 28, 2023
Brian Melsness

We had an issue with our washer and it was fixed very quickly. The repair guy took his time and tested the machine repeately to make sure the issue was solved. Highly recommend!

Oct 3, 2023
Ivy Goldsmith

I love to get the things I pay for, and that’s exactly the case with Appliance Repair Expert and their home appliance repair assistance. I now have these professionals in my phone book.

Oct 5, 2023
Emma Wilson

Their appliance repair service is amazing and priced right. I would use only this team from now on!

Oct 31, 2023
Ethan Johnson

A few hours and my fridge is working as it should thanks to Appliance Repair Expert. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2023
Valerie Adamson

The fellow was very knowledgeable and was quick to find the problem. When he came back to fix the freezer, he was very quick. Both times he was very polite.

Nov 10, 2023
t- milt

Service was quite prompt after i called, and also very satisfactory work 👍👍

Nov 27, 2023
Byron Burke

I highly recommend Appliance Repair Expert! I received a quote in advance, and they responded quickly and solved my GE appliance repair problem in an instant!

Oct 22, 2023
William Pelletier

They repaired my appliances professionally and promptly. The guys arrived right on time, with all the necessary parts and finished the work on the spot!

Oct 22, 2023
Lambert Defoe

Well, wasn’t the first time I called Appliance Repair Expert. This time they fixed my Maytag washer and the entire service was GREAT! After the repair, they offered me lubricate the belts to make the washer run more smoothly. And it does now.

Oct 30, 2023
Booth Franklin

Surprisingly amazing service. The problem with my noisy washer was solved immediately. Thank you very much!

Nov 1, 2023
Steven Wheeler

Friendly and polite staff. Needed to fix my Samsung fridge and these guys did it well. Cleared a clogged drain and checked other parts. From now on, will call this refrigerator repair service if my other appliances fail. Thanks for help.

Nov 2, 2023
Bruce Viau

Very helpfull

Nov 4, 2023
Eugene Pickstock

Sometimes dont just take a company at face value and the ratings and reviews they get. The company still lacks in communication and customer service can be better, but OVERALL my experience with their services was GOOD. Ibrahim was my technician did a great job, was professional and knew what he was doing. I’m sorry if you had a poor experience but that was not the case with me

Jan 19, 2024
Olivia MacLean

I am very happy with your service and prices. The technicians took care of my appliance more than I did. Thank you for your honesty and patience!

Oct 21, 2023
Alvin Stephens

I was getting super frustrated with my Bosch dishwasher cause the temperature of the water was really inconsistent. And the dishes were really dirty after each cycle. However, the technician was a total pro and fixed a faulty heating element right away. They are true pros for an affordable price.

Oct 30, 2023
Elsie Richards

That was really terrible when my commercial dishwasher wasn’t working as before. We called Appliance Repair Expert and they arrived quickly and didn’t waste any time figuring out what was wrong. They fixed a bad wash pump and issued a warranty. Nice staff and good prices.

Oct 30, 2023
Ava Dubois

We had issues with the dishes coming out wet. The guys were amazing at diagnosing and finding the root of the problem. The dishwasher is working like new! Thank you so much!

Oct 18, 2023
Mia Roy

The guys were very professional – from the initial call to the dishwasher repair completion. They were timely and thorough. In today’s world, I really appreciate the personalized, honest and timely service!

Oct 21, 2023
Julian Donne

My concerns about the broken Maytag dryer were resolved the same day in a professional manner. I received useful advice about how to maintain my device. Finally found the company that delivers decent dryer machine repair!

Oct 22, 2023
Matthew Grenier

The guys were very professional and thorough in diagnosing the problem with our Whirlpool dryer. They had the right part in stock and fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. I would use Appliance Repair Expert in the future!

Oct 22, 2023
Emma Roy

I was lucky to hire this company when my fridge started leaking. I contacted Appliance Repair Expert and they fixed it promptly by replacing the worn-out seal. Mentioning their service, the customer support is really really nice as well as the Whirlpool refrigerator repair they did.

Oct 5, 2023
Lucas Leblanc

I want to thank you for the service and quick repair of the fridge! My old unit was making strange noises. But contrary to my low expectations, the technician repaired the motor on the first try, everything was done on time and at a fair price. Impressive work!

Oct 7, 2023
Noah Leblanc

We have had this company do several repairs on our old Whirlpool dishwasher over the years and have been impressed each time. They are courteous and professional. The staff communicates well about appointment windows and arrival times. We highly recommend the service!

Oct 18, 2023
Edward Truman

Prompt, polite, informative, good price. My washer was not draining and they managed to fix it within an hour. I can’t rate it highly enough. Thanks guys!

Oct 21, 2023
Ezekiel Leo

Excellent service! These guys immediately recognized the problem with my Maytag washer and were here within an hour. They solved the issue with new parts and also installed a new pump, even though the machine was old. Sincerely recommend!

Oct 22, 2023
Willard Horace

Fabulous same-day service. In fact, my washing machine was repaired and working within a few hours of my phone call. Nice, friendly guys. I have used their services several times and will not go anywhere else. Thanks again!

Oct 22, 2023
Bradley Babbitt

I called this local company and was impressed with the same-day service and that they had the parts to repair my washing machine on the van, which was great. They were also very reasonably priced – highly recommended and will definitely use their services again!

Nov 1, 2023
Ava Wilson

Our family relies heavily on the washer cause we have a bunch of kids. My unit had draining issues and as the technician told us the problem was a clogged drain pump. He fixed it really fast and cleaned the room afterwards. Cannot be happier with this Maytag washer repair service.

Oct 5, 2023
Sophia Martin

That malfunctioning washer was a huge headache for me till Appliance Repair Expert solved the problem! Their technician professionally recalibrated the control board and explained the process to me, cause I am interested in this stuff. Thanks for quality washer repair service

Oct 7, 2023
Charles Bergquist

Searching for a trustworthy appliance repair service near me led me to Appliance Repair Expert. When my Samsung oven stopped working, their technician fixed the problem by replacing the faulty heating element. Fast and efficient appliance service!

Oct 16, 2023
Steven Blake

I recommend Appliance Repair Expert to anyone who needs Samsung refrigerator repair. I was amazed at how quickly they found the cause of the growling noises. Thus the repair was completed as quickly as the diagnosis.

Dec 28, 2023
Lionel Reign

The technician was very friendly and explained me the entire process of repairing a Samsung refrigerator. I thought it would take forever to fix this problem, but my fridge was like new again within a few hours

Jan 11, 2024
Fareeda Iqbal

I discovered there was a problem with them and contacted the appliance repair expert team. It was discovered that entirely different repair solutions were necessary.

Jan 11, 2024
Sami Sami

To fix a samsung washer, we called appliance repair expert service. We were completely delighted. The guys are experts at everything about appliances.

Jan 18, 2024
Antony Christiana

My gas oven did not maintain the temperature properly, so I called in Appliance Repair Expert and asked them to arrive ASAP. The technician carefully examined the gas valve and regulator and made some minor adjustments. Since then my gas oven has maintained a steady temperature.

Oct 31, 2023
Truda Betty

My gas stove’s burners didn’t ignite and I could not cook!!! I found this company on Google Maps and called them instantly. They arrived on the same day and swiftly identified a faulty igniter and replaced it. I asked them to check other parts and they did. I’m thoroughly pleased with the prompt and affordable repair.

Nov 1, 2023
Amos Bach

Dealing with a malfunctioning stove is not really my thing and instead, I hired their technician. He showed up on time and replaced a faulty heating element. He was polite and nice, announced the price before the repair so there were no surprises. Recommend Appliance Repair Expert

Nov 2, 2023
Philip Harte

I wasn’t sure what to do when the control panel on my LG dryer didn’t react. My wife called this company to fix the problem and asked them to arrive on the same day. And they did. Replaced a circuit in the electronic board and did it quickly. Now our dryer runs well.

Oct 30, 2023
Broderick Gilbert

My microwave oven stopped rotating and it was really not a good thing cause we have a bunch of kids. We used their services for the first time and were amazed at how punctual and professional they were. Thank you so much for paying such close attention to detail. And nearly forgot, the price was good.

Oct 31, 2023
Mujahid Yaseen

I’m really impressed with this service, it’s inexpensive but effective. But it’s possible with appliance repair expert.

Dec 29, 2023
eileen barlow

Very knowledgeable and friendly Happy with service and would use again

Dec 29, 2023
Isabella White

This team truly understands the importance of transparency cause I was surprised by how they clearly explained to me all the costs and the repair was really professional. Recommend them.

Oct 7, 2023
Lucas Chen

The guys did a great job! I called them over the weekend and they scheduled an appointment within a few hours. Timely and professional appliance repair!

Oct 18, 2023
Ethan Martin

They were great – very friendly and honest. The technicians explained how my appliance was damaged and how it could be fixed in simple terms. Very caring staff!

Oct 21, 2023
Nick Flynn

They showed up on time, ready to diagnose our washer issues. The guys completed the repair and provided helpful recommendations for future maintenance. They were both professional and friendly, which has made me recommend their services to friends and family.

Oct 31, 2023
Todd Keys

Excellent work fixing our gas stove broiler. The Tech arrived at the promised time and worked fast and clean. We use them all the time

Dec 15, 2023
Joe Miller

the control board on our whirlpool refrigerator went out. I call appliance repair at 3:30pm and had a tech at my home by 6pm. Shafiq Minhas was quick to figure out the problem. The part was over and the next day he returned and installed the new board. Shafiq was knowledgeable and went straight to work and completed the work quickly.

Feb 2, 2024
Steve Flax

Our technician Shafiq quickly diagnosed the problem with our 10 year old LG washer, ordered the parts and expertly installed them in no time. The washer now runs like new. Thanks Shafiq.

Feb 8, 2024
Zebulon Dewey

The problem with my Samsung washing machine was complicated, but the guys found a solution and repaired it to full working order for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Oct 20, 2023
Cara Lamb

Very polite, made the appointment very quickly. Honest about what was needed to be done to my washer, so I felt like I wasn’t being overcharged. Great job, very clean. I will definitely use them again!

Oct 21, 2023
Hayden Gresham

I was delighted with how professional, punctual and friendly they were. After the repair, my washing machine worked like new, and it was not expensive at all compared to other offers from different companies. Thank you!

Oct 22, 2023
David Simpson

You definitely know your trade and are fair and honest. My LG dishwasher was repaired in a flash. I am glad I met you because I know that with all our old appliances in this house, I will be calling on you again!

Oct 22, 2023
Sophie Arsenault

These guys are true professionals. They coordinated their arrival time so that I could be there without having to wait. They were immediately able to diagnose and repair the problem with my Asko dishwasher. Highly recommended!

Oct 22, 2023
Anthony Laroche

Usually, I’m happy if the technician just repairs the device. These guys went above and beyond, demonstrating exceptional knowledge and initiative. They did a great job with my old Whirlpool dishwasher. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2023
Irma Landon

The technician was able to pinpoint the exact problem with my Whirlpool refrigerator and repaired it in a flash. I will definitely use their services again in the future!

Nov 1, 2023
John Dumais

They saved us time by arriving on the same day and dealing with the problem rapidly. The refrigerator repair service was swift and thorough, not to mention the really nice prices and overall attitude. I’m happy to have stumbled upon your advertisement!

Oct 5, 2023
Claire Paquette

Can’t express how professionally their technician identified and replaced the worn-out door seal. And the price for commercial fridge repair service was really affordable, thank you, guys, for such outstanding assistance. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Oct 7, 2023
Caleb Brault

The guys came to repair my dishwasher and were excellent in their customer service skills, experience and knowledge. They checked out everything to fix the leak I reported. Perfect service!

Oct 22, 2023
Julian Hamel

Our LG refrigerator was making strange noises and had ice buildup. The technician fixed the issue without needing any extra parts. A fantastic job and the cost was way more reasonable than buying a new fridge, good thing I googled “fridge repair near me”.

Oct 6, 2023
Natalie Dupuis

Last week, my Bosch fridge unexpectedly stopped working and I had no option but to call Appliance Repair Expert for repair. The technician arrived promptly and told me that this was a common problem and could be easy to fix. I highly recommend the company.

Oct 7, 2023
Jonathan Trudeau

The guys were fast, polite, and friendly and solved our problem in no time. Even gave us good advice on how to keep our SubZero refrigerator in good condition after the repair. I would recommend their service to anyone!

Oct 18, 2023
Truda Young

What can I say? Very fast service, friendly, helpful staff and very professional work! They had all the parts needed to get the job done with them, fixed my fridge immediately and didn’t leave a mess behind. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2023
Samuel Sullivan

Absolutely reliable and professional company! My refrigerator’s freezer fan wasn’t spinning, causing a cold air circulation issue and Appliance Repair Expert resolved it within an hour. Thanks for the prompt refrigerator repair service.

Oct 3, 2023
Liam Campbell

Our LG fridge needed repair ASAP cause we didn’t want all the food to spoil. The technician did an outstanding job, he replaced the thermostat and checked other parts to be sure that nothing goes wrong in the near future. Very satisfied with the service!

Oct 4, 2023
Layla Beaulieu

On the first visit, they told me that the problem was with the condenser fan motor in my Subzero fridge and recommended immediate repair. I must say that they did a great job. Extremely pleased with the result of the repair and a fully functional fridge!

Oct 5, 2023
Caroline Hamel

This is the best appliance repair company I’ve ever dealt with! Showed up on time, cleaned up after the fridge repair and the technicians were really knowledgeable and caring!

Oct 22, 2023
John Dumais

Very satisfied! The fan on our LG refrigerator failed and they sent someone out the same day we called. Thank you for the fast and friendly service!

Oct 24, 2023
Mujahid Yaseen

The call center staff and technicians were helpful and supportive.

Dec 29, 2023
Emiliano Ronan

A highly skilled, efficient appliance repair staff. They fixed my samsung washer the same day I called them!

Jan 18, 2024
Verne Strachey

Excellent value for money, good and reliable staff. I wholeheartedly recommend this company for washing machine repairs!

Oct 17, 2023
Brooklyn Vincent

Quick service, very nice guys and impeccable service – the washing machine is now shining and working perfectly. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2023
Ryan Gaudet

My refrigerator stopped cooling yesterday. I called Appliance Repair Expert and they were able to come over within an hour. The technician immediately identified the problem, and the best was that he brought parts with him and was able to repair it on the spot!

Oct 21, 2023
Kamile Perskaudaite

The technician was there the next day, and he was able to diagnose and repair our Samsung dryer that was very loud. Thank you for your quick service.

Dec 4, 2023
Jonathan Baron

Our freezer was too loud so we called Appliance Repair Expert for help. They were able to come out quickly, diagnose the issue and repair it on-site. They also clearly explained the cause and gave us good suggestions for future maintenance. Thank you for your great service!

Oct 19, 2023
Andrew Hbert

They’ve always been professional and pleasant to work with. The technicians who repaired our range hood today were competent, and trustworthy and took the time to answer all our questions. I highly recommend this company!

Oct 21, 2023
Benjamin Tremblay

Making an appointment for freezer repair was easy. A repairman diagnosed the problem within the same day and ordered the necessary parts. Thank you for your great service!

Oct 22, 2023
Robert Iacob

Appliance Repair Experts are very professional with lots of experience. They also have the best customer service out there. I would give them 10 stars for customer service. Highly recommended.

Dec 15, 2023
Julia Gaudreau

My electric stove was heating poorly, so I called Appliance Repair Expert on a recommendation. They are experienced and trained to fix the issues quickly. I was impressed with their prompt and neat work. Sincerely recommend!

Oct 17, 2023
Christopher Ruel

The guys were very thorough and knowledgeable. They repaired my leaking commercial freezer in less than an hour. I would definitely use this company again!

Oct 17, 2023
Josephine Lapointe

Called them yesterday and they were able to squeeze me into their schedule. My freezer was not cooling properly and they diagnosed and fixed it in about an hour. Very polite and respectful. Thank you!

Oct 18, 2023
Marcia Wetherup

The service provided was professional and the repairman was very knowledgable and provided good advice

Oct 26, 2023
Tasso Kalos

Fast service

Nov 6, 2023
Clayton Othold

The technician arrived to fix our dryer. He was knowledgeable, professional and took pride in the work he did. We appreciate your accommodating us and providing excellent service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone with future needs. Thank you!

Dec 4, 2023
Guillaume HANNEQUIN

The technical guy Dallas was a nice guy, looks competent. He arrived on time at the scheduled hour to check my dishwasher. He thought the problem was the drain so he cleaned it and the filter. Then he told me it was fixed and he left. After a try I realized it was still not washing. I call the service and he came back the day after. He dismounted more parts and discovered the broken parts that was the real cause of the problem.

Feb 12, 2024
Luna Taka

I don’t remember the name of the Repairman but he was very professional and knowledgeable. He spotted the problem of our SAMSUNG Electric oven in no time and was back with the required piece. The oven works fine now and we appreciate the service.

Oct 10, 2023
marc eid

What i appreciated is the availability of the technicians. I was also able to specify a certain time window and they respected it. Would recommend!

Oct 21, 2023
Joel Gelbman

Perfect service, knowledgeable technician.

Oct 25, 2023